Paul Geromini

To content | To menu | To search

May 2014

Thursday 29 May 2014

Digital Legos

I Miss Market Basket (Sometimes)

Wednesday 28 May 2014

Two New Projects

Tuesday 27 May 2014

One Year at Oracle

Saturday 24 May 2014

Came and Went

Friday 23 May 2014

A One Man Show

Thursday 22 May 2014

My Responsibility Toward Others

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Why I Love Documentation

Sunday 18 May 2014

Cadian Helmet Complete, Mostly

Your Responsibility as an Engineer/Doer of Things

Saturday 17 May 2014

I Want Criticism Not Compliments

Confessions of a Hopeless Egoist

Thank You Dearly Departed 6870

Friday 16 May 2014

The Excitement of Not Knowing

Wednesday 14 May 2014

The Last Thing Anyone Cares About is You

Monday 12 May 2014

The State of the Cadian Helmet

Sunday 11 May 2014

Why You Should Not Listen to Me Or Anyone Else for that Matter

Saturday 10 May 2014

On The Introduction of the Blog